Album Cover
Audible Mainframe
Released: August 25, 2009
Track Listing
1 Money & Flash
2 Don't Be Sheep (On Friday Night)
3 Subi Alto (Climb High)
4 Traffic (Feat. Jade Ross)
5 Radioland
6 Ice Cold
7 Sonuvagun (Feat. Pilot Touhill)
8 Anybody Else
9 The Show Must Go On
10 Poison Ivy (Feat. Tamo & Pilot Touhill)
11 Something Great
12 Real Talk
13 End Scene


I'm really feeling Audible Mainframe
Rhythmic Soul
with a sound that reminds you of stetsasonic, de la soul, radiohead and other hip hop artists who have strong instrumental influences, audible mainframe is hip hop in it's purist form. make sure you check out their website... [Read More...]
Audible Mainframe, Transients | Skope Entertainment Inc
Skope Magazine
Audible Mainframe catapulted from their popular Boston nightclub status to making a name for themselves all over the west coast. Their sophomore CD Transients. [Read More...]
Audible Mainframe - Transients Album Review
Static Multimedia
After listening to the first couple songs of Transients I knew right away AMF was legit. The first track “Money and Flash” paid homage to their rap heroes, and mine, by sampling Tupac and Biggie in the same song, classy move by a group that takes pride in their rap history. [Read More...]
Transients is a refreshing upgrade to the memory that reminds me why I was so stoked on them back when I first heard Exposition's classic album 'The Metro'. [Read More...]
займы онлайн на карту